Search by Committee, Name or Email.

If the information requires modification or updating, please contact jon <at> jonperry.biz

You can download theĀ 2018 – 2019 Texas Elks State Association Directory here.

TIP: This website adapts to the size of your browser window. If you can't see the email addresses, scroll right or expand your browser window.

COMMITTEENAMEPOSITIONTERMEMAIL
Accident PreventionDon HambyChairdhamby@tx.rr.com
AmericanismJohn GreenChairjr-green@hotmail.com
AuditingJoyce ArnoldChairjoycenjim@sbcglobal.net
Awards & PlaquesHelen HollowayChairhsteele48@hotmail.com
Business PracticesBev VesperChairbvam@sbcglobal.net
Committee on LawsMike ClarkChair2019takechargemike@me.com
Committee on LawsTom Hougham2021jthougham@aol.com
Committee on LawsJohn Atwood2020jhatwood@levinandatwood.com
Community ServiceTeresa BlevinsChairtblevins1@dow.com
Convention CommitteeMike Clark2022takechargemike@me.com
Convention CommitteeBev Vesper2019bvam@sbcglobal.net
Convention CommitteeAlan Zoller2019adz_elk2@yahoo.com
Convention CommitteeTom Hougham2020jthougham@aol.com
Convention CommitteeJim Stansbury2020jim.stansbury@suddenlink.net
Convention CommitteeGeorge Paradise2022synergyparadise@aol.com
Convention CommitteeMichael Callahan2021michael.j.callahan@lonestar.edu
Convention - Memorial ServiceWayne ChristopherChairwayne72.elk@gmail.com
DirectoryMike ClarkEditortakechargemike@me.com
DirectorySusan DeHartmickey_020285@yahoo.com
Disaster ReliefEddie WattsChairewattsconstruction@yahoo.com
Drug AwarenessA. Frank ArechigaChairfrank3307@aol.com
Drug AwarenessMike Croppmcropp9077@att.net
Drug AwarenessStacy Lahueflygirl701medic@yahoo.com
Drug AwarenessPat Waidepatwaide@hotmail.com
Elks National FoundationKirk StoreyChairkstorey@ktc.com
Elks National FoundationEd Salazaredsitxelk@yahoo.com
Government RelationsBilly BryanChairBryan@DetainInc.com
Grand Lodge Hospitality RoomBev Vesperbvam@sbcglobal.net
Grand Lodge Hospitality RoomJohn GrayChairjgray1718@gmail.com
Grand Lodge Hospitality RoomJames Hydrickjchydrick@gmail.com
Grand Lodge Hospitality RoomJohn Oswaltjoswalt890@aol.com
Grand Lodge Hospitality RoomJack Richardsonjrichar105@gmail.com
Grand Lodge HousingTom HoughamChairjthougham@aol.com
Hoop ShootKelly McDermottDirectortesahoopshoot@yahoo.com
Hospitality TeamStacy Lahueflygirl701medic@yahoo.com
Hospitality TeamRoy ChambersChairrchamberselk@yahoo.com
Hospitality TeamBill Flournoybilleflournoy@gmail.com
Hospitality TeamJohn Greenjr-green@hotmail.com
Hospitality TeamSteve Slaybaughbulldogelectric0401@gmail.com
Hospitality TeamKerri Weatherlykerri_weatherly@yahoo.com
Jacket SalesRamona MishagaChairandyandramona@entouch.net
Lodge ActivitiesClayton NortonChairnortoc@cpchem.com
Lodge Bulletin ContestDiane MartinChairdianemartin97@hotmail.com
MembershipJon PerryChairjon@jonperry.biz
MembershipElla Johnston-Legerellajl@earthlink.net
National Veterans ServiceWayne ChristopherChairwayne72.elk@gmail.com
National Veterans Service - HidesWayne ChristopherChairwayne72.elk@gmail.com
New Lodge DevelopmentJud GoodChairjhgood2@aol.com
New Lodge DevelopmentGlen Castleburyaustinelk@aol.com
New Lodge DevelopmentRoyce Butlerrbutler@amaonline.com
New Lodge DevelopmentDonnie Caglecagledonnie@yahoo.com
Officer TrainingLee HincherChairldhref@gmail.com
Officer TrainingPaul Daileypauldailey@me.com
Officer TrainingRobert Tiffanybobtiffany@cableone.net
Permanent RecordsGeorge PollardChair
Protocol & ParliamentarianJim ArnoldChairjim.b.arnold@gmail.com
Publicity/Public RelationsRenea Oswaltrenea_oswalt@yahoo.com
Publicity/Public RelationsVictoria Cerdaviccer8@yahoo.com
Publicity/Public RelationsGordon DanielsChairgordondaniels1983@gmail.com
Publicity/Public RelationsJudy Stumpjudy.kentstump@sbcglobal.net
Ritualistic ProgramMichael CallahanChairmichael.j.callahan@lonestar.edu
Secretary TrainingCarrol AlexanderChairsecretary@bpoe2485.org
Special FundJohn GrayChairjgray1718@gmail.com
State Elk of the YearJim DeHartChairdehart2285@sbcglobal.net
TESA News EditorElla Johnston-LegerEditorellajl@earthlink.net
Website & Internet ServicesJon PerryWebmasterjon@jonperry.biz
YOUTH ACTIVITIESDanny HolmanChairdcfholman@aol.com
YOUTH - MVS ScholarshipsPatricia SmithChairharotti@aol.com
YOUTH - Teenager of Year ProgramCindy HolmanChairdcfholman@aol.com
YOUTH - TESA Essay ContestNorma CostonChairnorma.ecelks@gmail.com
YOUTH - TESA ScholarshipsEllen SembeChairsembe555@gmail.com
YOUTH - Vocational Grant ProgramRichard MurpheyChairmurphrc55@hotmail.com
YOUTH - Eagle Scout ScholarshipWillie CappsChairwcappsii@hot.rr.com
YOUTH - Gold Award ScholarshipPatty TriminghamChairptrimbo@gmail.com
Interlodge ActivitiesVanessa Lang-PerryChairvanessa.lang@dfwcard.com
Endowment/PBC/HFC/LoveAlan Zolleradz_elk2@yahoo.com
Endowment/PBC/HFC/LoveSally DiPalmaChairsallydipalma@sbcglobal.net
Fund DriveJoAnn MadduxChairjomaddux@gmail.com
Fund DriveJohn Oswaltjoswalt890@aol.com
Pull Tab ProgramMark PowellChairmpowell300@att.net
Red Pig ProgramVanessa Lang-PerryChairvanessa.lang@dfwcard.com
PresidentFred Adamsfadams8994@gmail.com
First LadyDeb Adamsfadams8994@gmail.com
President-ElectAndrew M. Mishagaandyandramona@entouch.net
First Lady-ElectRamona Mishagaandyandramona@entouch.net
SecretaryOrville Weiss2021bigoweiss@aol.com
TreasurerSteve Weatherly2019steve@sdwservices.com
ChaplainDebbie Salazardatsal52@yahoo.com
Sergeant-At-ArmsRobert Tiffanybobtiffany@cableone.net
TilerBilly BryanBryan@DetainInc.com
PhotographerGordon Danielsgordondaniels1983@gmail.com
VocalistHarley Brownharleydalebrown88@yahoo.com
Vice PresidentBob Pattersonmajorrwp@aol.com
Vice PresidentTim Kinkelaartimothykinkelaar@gmail.com
Vice PresidentSally Dipalmasallydipalma@sbcglobal.net
Vice PresidentJennifer Moorenorthdistricttexaselks@gmail.com
Vice PresidentBill Flournoybilleflournoy@gmail.com
Vice PresidentMike Croppmcropp9077@att.net
Vice PresidentBecky Bridgesbeckbridge10@gmail.com
Vice PresidentPamela Crouchpcrouch@btapt.com
Vice PresidentJoy Streaterjoystreat@sbcglobal.net
TESA TrusteeJim DeHart2019dehart2285@sbcglobal.net
TESA TrusteeWayne Culver2021wculver3@comcast.net
TESA TrusteeKenneth Boyd2020kkboydjr@aol.com
TESA TrusteeMark Powell2020mpowell300@att.net
TESA TrusteeDuke Lane2021duke@dukelane.com
TESA TrusteeFred Crabtree2019fredcrab@geusnet.com
TESA TrusteeGrant Vaughan2021grantvaughan@att.net
TESA TrusteeMoshe Solomon2019moshesolomon2@yahoo.com
TESA TrusteeJim Stansbury2020jim.stansbury@suddenlink.net
TECSI Board MemberLou Watkins2021louwatkins@att.net
TECSI Board MemberB. F. Williams2019bfwelk@aol.com
TECSI Board MemberJoyce Arnold2019joycenjim@sbcglobal.net
TECSI Board MemberAl McLoughlin2020al.mcloughlin@verizon.net
TECSI Board MemberFred Maddux2022fhmaddux@gmail.com
TECSI Board MemberMike Cropp2022mcropp9077@att.net
TECSI Board MemberRoyce Butler2020rbutler@amaonline.com
TECSI Board MemberCarl Harper2021charper081@hotmail.com
TECSI Board MemberJason Reichenberg2020jason.e.reichenberg@gmail.com
TECSI Alternate Board MemberBev Vesper2020bvam@sbcglobal.net
TECSI Alternate Board MemberMichael Smith2020mikes@strongarmindustries.com
TECSI Alternate Board MemberSally DiPalma2020sallydipalma@sbcglobal.net
TECSI Alternate Board MemberCarrol Alexander2020secretary@bpoe2485.org
TECSI Alternate Board MemberJon Perry2020jon@jonperry.biz
TECSI Alternate Board MemberBecky Crabtree2020beckycrab@geusnet.com
TECSI Alternate Board MemberJim Bob Trout2020jbtrout@amaonline.com
TECSI Alternate Board MemberKen Moses2020kenmo0622@gmail.com
TECSI Alternate Board MemberCraig Melms2020ccmelms@icloud.com
Texas Elks Endowment, Inc. (TEEI)Juan CortezSouth/SW2022juan.cortez51@hotmail.com
Texas Elks Endowment, Inc. (TEEI)John AtwoodEast/GC2023jhatwood@levinandatwood.com
Texas Elks Endowment, Inc. (TEEI)Ed WolframCentral/NC2019edwolfram@sbcglobal.net
Texas Elks Endowment, Inc. (TEEI)Renea OswaltNorth/NE2020renea_oswalt@yahoo.com
Texas Elks Endowment, Inc. (TEEI)Jimmy YatesPW2021jcylbb@aol.com
Past State PresidentEllis Leatherwood1982-1983
Past State PresidentCharles F. Williams1983-1984starchuck1@twc.com
Former First LadyBetty Elliott1985-1986
Former First LadyDoris Wells1988-1989
Past State PresidentRichard Belmore1992-1993america@flash.net
Former First LadyPatricia Belmore1992-1993america@flash.net
Past State PresidentJim Karels1993-1994jbkarels@yahoo.com
Former First LadyShirley Hill1994-1995shirleyjhill@aol.com
Past State PresidentRoyce Butler1995-1997rbutler@amaonline.com
Former First LadyPam Butler1995-1997pbutler@arn.net
Past State PresidentOrville Weiss1997-1998bigoweiss@aol.com
Former First LadySally Weiss1997-1998bigosmustang@aol.com
Former First LadyCeil Hart1998-1999artzy-hartzy@sbcglobal.net
Past State PresidentJim Arnold1999-2000jim.b.arnold@gmail.com
Past State PresidentGlen Castlebury2000-2001austinelk@aol.com
Former First LadyCarol Castlebury2000-2001ccastlebur@aol.com
Former First LadyDee Reagan2001-2002
Past State PresidentDon Pepper2003-2004peppers1944@yahoo.com
Past State PresidentWayne Christopher2004-2005wayne72.elk@gmail.com
Former First LadyHelen Christopher2004-2005helen_la@msn.com
Past State PresidentJud Good2005-2006jhgood2@aol.com
Past State PresidentRobert Finch Sr.2006-2007swewc1104@aol.com
Former First LadyDorothy Finch2006-2007Elkldy@aol.com
Past State PresidentDon Pepper2007-2008peppers1944@yahoo.com
Past State PresidentKirk Storey2008-2009kstorey@ktc.com
Former First LadySusie Storey2008-2009sstorey@ktc.com
Former First LadySandi Boyett2009-2010gammy@sbcglobal.net
Past State PresidentMike Clark2010-2012takechargemike@me.com
Former First LadyShan Clark2010-2012shanmclark@outlook.com
Past State PresidentEd Salazar2013-2014edsitxelk@yahoo.com
Former First LadyDebbie Salazar2013-2014datsal52@yahoo.com
Past State PresidentTom Hougham2014-2015jthougham@aol.com
Former First LadyLiz Hougham2014-2015lizhougham@aol.com
Past State PresidentBarbara Jarrett2015-2016vanderveer@windstream.net
Former First GentlemanTom Jarrett2015-2016tjvetnam@yahoo.com
Past State PresidentDonnie Cagle2016-2017cagledonnie@yahoo.com
Former First LadyBrenda Cagle2016-2017brendacagle@sbcglobal.net
Past State PresidentJohn Oswalt2017-2018joswalt890@aol.com
Former First LadyRenea Oswalt2017-2018renea_oswalt@yahoo.com
DDGERSteve Theriaultfishnow@mygrande.net
DDGERBrenda Elliottbgarzaquan@aol.com
DDGERJim Grissomjimgriss@yahoo.com
DDGERMorris Hesmorrislhes@gmail.com
DDGERKerri Weatherlykerri_weatherly@yahoo.com
DDGERJohn Greenjr-green@hotmail.com
DDGERCody Lindemanboss_cody@yahoo.com
DDGERKen Moseskenmo0622@gmail.com
DDGERJuan Gaytangaytanj67@gmail.com
District LeaderJim DeHartdehart2285@sbcglobal.net
District LeaderBarbara Jarrettvanderveer@windstream.net
District LeaderJim Arnoldjim.b.arnold@gmail.com
District LeaderOrville Weissbigoweiss@aol.com
District LeaderSteve Weatherlysteve@sdwservices.com
District LeaderTom Houghamjthougham@aol.com
District LeaderRick Boggsrickboggs@att.net
District LeaderCarl Harpercharper081@hotmail.com
District LeaderKirk Storeykstorey@ktc.com
Grand Exalted RulerMichael LuhrGLalaskanger@gmail.com
Grand SecretaryBryan KlattGLgrandlodge@elks.org
Grand Lodge State SponsorJohn AmenGLJohnAmenSr@aol.com
Grand Lodge State SponsorCharles F. WilliamsGLstarchuck1@twc.com
Grand TrusteeLarry TomberlinGLlnt30two@gmail.com
Committee on JudiciaryJohn AtwoodGLjhatwood@levinandatwood.com
GL Activities CommitteeMichael OhrenGLWhite-tail@cox.net
GL Auditing & Accounting CommitteeSteve WeatherlyGLsteve@sdwservices.com
GL Convention CommitteeMike ClarkGLtakechargemike@me.com
GL Fraternal CommitteeJim ArnoldGLjim.b.arnold@gmail.com
GL Government Relations Committee (Chair)Robert GuillenGLChairSalsa2314@msn.com
GL Public Relations & Marketing CommMark SellersGLsellers6@suddenlink.net
GL Ritualistic Committee (Chair)Steve RysdamGLChairsrysdam@gmail.com
GL Hoop Shoot Regional DirectorGregg EleesonGLgregoryeleeson@yahoo.com
GL Activities - Elks & ScoutingRichard BelmoreGLamerica@flash.net
GL Veterans Leather Program DirectorDennis McAleeseGLkdmc@mtnhome.com