Search by Committee, Name or Email.

If the information requires modification or updating, please contact jon <at> jonperry.biz

You can download the 2019 – 2020 Texas Elks State Association Directory here.

TIP: This website adapts to the size of your browser window. If you can't see the email addresses, scroll right or expand your browser window.

COMMITTEENAMEPOSITIONTERMEMAIL
Accident PreventionDon HambyChairdhamby@tx.rr.com
AmericanismJohn GreenChairjr-green@hotmail.com
AuditingDick ReedChairdickreed@swbell.net
Awards & PlaquesHelen HollowayChairhsteele48@hotmail.com
Committee on LawsJohn Atwood2020jhatwood@levinandatwood.com
Committee on LawsTom HoughamChair2021jthougham@aol.com
Committee on LawsMike Clark2022takechargemike@me.com
Community ServiceTeresa BlevinsChairtblevins1@dow.com
Corporate GrantsValree ThompsonChairvalreethompson@hotmail.com
Convention CommitteePaul Sullivan2020paul_sullivan@yahoo.com
Convention CommitteeJim Stansbury2020jim.stansbury@suddenlink.net
Convention CommitteeBev Vesper2021bvam@sbcglobal.net
Convention CommitteeMike ClarkChair2022takechargemike@me.com
Convention CommitteeGeorge Paradise2022synergyparadise@aol.com
Convention CommitteeRenea Oswalt2024renea_oswalt@yahoo.com
Convention CommitteeAlan Zoller2024adz_elk2@yahoo.com
Convention CommitteeMike Callahanmichael.j.callahan@lonestar.edu
Convention CommitteeTom Houghamjthougham@aol.com
Convention CommitteeNorm Fountainnormfountain@suddenlink.net
Convention - Memorial ServiceWayne ChristopherChairwayne72.elk@gmail.com
DirectoryMike ClarkEditortakechargemike@me.com
DirectorySusan DeHartmickey_020285@yahoo.com
Disaster ReliefEddie WattsChairewattsconstruction@yahoo.com
Drug AwarenessA. Frank ArechigaChairfrank3307@aol.com
Drug AwarenessMike Croppmcropp9077@att.net
Drug AwarenessStacy Lahueflygirl701medic@yahoo.com
Drug AwarenessPat Waidepatwaide@hotmail.com
Elks National FoundationKirk StoreyChairkstorey@ktc.com
Elks National FoundationEd Salazaredsitxelk@yahoo.com
CIP Grant CoordinatorMilly HernandezChairmillyhernandezyo@aol.com
Government RelationsBilly BryanChairBryan@DetainInc.com
Grand Lodge Hospitality RoomBev Vesperbvam@sbcglobal.net
Grand Lodge Hospitality RoomJohn GrayChairjgray1718@gmail.com
Grand Lodge Hospitality RoomJames Hydrickjchydrick@gmail.com
Grand Lodge Hospitality RoomDebbie Hydrickdfhydrick@gmail.com
Grand Lodge HousingTom HoughamChairjthougham@aol.com
Hoop ShootJason ReichenbergDirectorjason.e.reichenberg@gmail.com
Hospitality TeamStacy Lahueflygirl701medic@yahoo.com
Hospitality TeamLorraine McKinneyChaircrsjcm@gmail.com
Hospitality TeamBill Flournoybilleflournoy@gmail.com
Hospitality TeamJohn Greenjr-green@hotmail.com
Hospitality TeamSteve Slaybaughbulldogelectric0401@gmail.com
Hospitality TeamKerri Weatherlykerri_weatherly@yahoo.com
Jacket SalesRamona MishagaChairandyandramona@entouch.net
Lodge ActivitiesClayton NortonChairnortoc@cpchem.com
Lodge Bulletin ContestDiane MartinChairdianemartin97@hotmail.com
Lodge Operations & Training ServicesLee HincherChairldhref@gmail.com
Lodge Operations & Training ServicesMatt Williamsmattwthepoolguy@gmail.com
Lodge Operations & Training ServicesCarrol Alexandercralex@grandecom.net
Lodge Operations & Training ServicesSusan Fordgracienbo@gmail.com
Lodge Operations & Training ServicesPaul Daileypauldailey@me.com
MembershipJon PerryChairjon@jonperry.biz
MembershipElla Johnston-Legerellajl@earthlink.net
MembershipJudy Stumpjudy.kentstump@sbcglobal.net
MembershipSteve Theriaultfishnow@mygrande.net
National Veterans ServiceWayne ChristopherChairwayne72.elk@gmail.com
National Veterans Service - HidesWayne ChristopherChairwayne72.elk@gmail.com
New Lodge DevelopmentJud GoodChairjhgood2@aol.com
New Lodge DevelopmentWayne Christopherwayne72.elk@gmail.com
New Lodge DevelopmentJohn Oswaltjoswalt890@aol.com
New Lodge DevelopmentDonnie Caglecagledonnie@yahoo.com
Permanent RecordsGeorge PollardChair
Publicity/Public RelationsGordon DanielsChairgordondaniels1983@gmail.com
Publicity/Public RelationsRenea Oswaltrenea_oswalt@yahoo.com
Publicity/Public RelationsJean Burchjeannie090365@yahoo.com
Publicity/Public RelationsKimberly Wilkinsonkholchak@yahoo.com
Publicity/Public RelationsJudy Stumpjudy.kentstump@sbcglobal.net
Ritualistic ProgramNorma CostonChairnorma.ecelks@gmail.com
Special FundJohn GrayChairjgray1718@gmail.com
State Elk of the YearMark PowellChairmpowell300@att.net
TESA News EditorElla Johnston-LegerEditorellajl@earthlink.net
Website & Internet ServicesJon PerryWebmasterjon@jonperry.biz
YOUTH ACTIVITIESDanny HolmanChairdcfholman@aol.com
YOUTH - MVS ScholarshipsPatti SmithChairharotti@aol.com
YOUTH - Teenager of Year ProgramCindy HolmanChairdcfholman@aol.com
YOUTH - TESA Essay ContestNorma CostonChairnorma.ecelks@gmail.com
YOUTH - TESA ScholarshipsEllen SembeChairsembe555@gmail.com
YOUTH - Vocational Grant ProgramRichard MurpheyChairmurphrc55@hotmail.com
YOUTH - Eagle Scout ScholarshipWillie CappsChairwcappsii@hot.rr.com
YOUTH - Gold Award ScholarshipPatty TriminghamChairptrimbo@gmail.com
Interlodge ActivitiesVanessa Lang-PerryChairvanessa.lang@dfwcard.com
Endowment/PBC/HFC/LoveAlan Zolleradz_elk2@yahoo.com
Endowment/PBC/HFC/LoveSally DiPalmaChairsallydipalma@sbcglobal.net
Endowment/PBC/HFC/LoveJudy RobinsonJudy9310@cableone.net
Fund DriveRebecca BarkerChairrebarker44@yahoo.com
Fund DriveJohn Oswaltjoswalt890@aol.com
Pull Tab ProgramMark PowellChairmpowell300@att.net
Red Pig ProgramVanessa Lang-PerryChairvanessa.lang@dfwcard.com
Special GrantsJason ReichenbergChairjason.e.reichenberg@gmail.com
Special GrantsSally DiPalmasallydipalma@sbcglobal.net
Special GrantsKerri Weatherlykerri_weatherly@yahoo.com
Special GrantsDebbie Salazardatsal52@yahoo.com