We encourage all of your Lodges to select a TESA ELK OF The YEAR candidate to compete at the District Level. The winner from each District will compete at the Texas State Convention in June. The rules are contained in Standard Number One and are the only rules that are valid. After your District has selected a candidate to compete at State, you will need to forward their name, lodge, email and phone number to myself and my Co-Chair, Jim DeHart. Both of us are in the TESA directory. Should you have any questions please contact me and I will be glad to assist you.

Carl Harper

Jim DeHart

Co-Chairs TESA EOY